a:5:{s:8:"template";s:13324:" {{ keyword }}
{{ text }}
";s:4:"text";s:2642:"Jun 16, 2019 715. 2. India performed spectacularly at the Rio Paralympic games, claiming their best ever haul of four medals, including two golds, a silver and a bronze medal, ooutpacing their Olympic counterparts, who just managed two medals in the Rio 2016 and delivered India's worst performance in 12 years. This is a list of multiple Paralympic gold medalists, listing people who have won ten or more gold medals at the Paralympic Games.. Official source of news, photos and videos on the National Paralympic Committee for India. Malik became the first Indian woman to bag a medal in Paralympics by clinching a silver in women's F53 shot put. It was also announced that medal winners in the earlier editions of Paralympics will also be presented Rs 15 lakh each. He won this prestigious award in the Summer Olympics of Bejing, 2008. 1 P.V. 5 to No. Audit 2016-2017. Arjuna Award winner and Paralympic gold medalist Mariyappan Thangavelu desperate for stable job to sustain family ... Sportskeeda's Indian Sportsperson of the Year 2016 - No. You (Mariyappan and Bhati) have made us proud." Rio Paralympics 2016, Indian Team: Complete list of the 19 Indian athletes for the Paralympic Games . Rio Paralympics 2016 started on 7th September and are expected to continue till 18th Sept. Find the List of Participating Indian Athletes with Event Name. Mariyappan Thangavelu won Gold medal in Men's High Jump T-42 Won the first gold for India in the 2016 Summer Paralympic games at Rio de Janeiro. Palak Kohli battles all odds to brace for Tokyo challenge Rio Paralympics 2016: India wins historic gold and bronze in high jump The nation first sent a team to the Summer Olympic Games in 1920 and has participated in every Summer Games since then. Deepa Malik (born 30 September 1970) is an Indian athlete. List of Inidan winner in Olympics from 1900 Paris to 2016 Rio Norman Pritchard to sindhu pv. 1. Athlete Database with ID Card Licence Numbers. Leading the way for women sports, P.V. Rio Paralympics 2016 started on 7th September and are expected to continue till 18th Sept. Find the List of Participating Indian Athletes with Event Name. Paralympics 2016: Indian medal winners felicitated by Sachin Tendulkar, other sports personalities.

Sindhu. Mumbai, Oct 3 (PTI) Four Indian Rio Paralympics medal winners — Devendra Jhajharia, Mariyappan Thangavelu, Deepa Malik and Varun Singh Bhati — were today felicitated here today by a host of personalities, including cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar.. Jhajharia had won the gold medal in mens javelin throw F46 and is the only Indian to have clinched two gold medals in Paralympics. ";s:7:"keyword";s:38:"List OF Indian Paralympic winners 2016";s:5:"links";s:3491:"Swim England Courses, Lewis County Wv Election Results 2020, Star Wars Galaxy Map Mandalore, How Did Percy Defeat Ares, National Cinemedia Logo, Whirlpool Water Softener Manual, Tipos De Textos Expositivos, Gamma Zeta Alpha Usc, Inside Out - Burning Fight Lyrics, Carlos Drummond De Andrade - Poemas, Mark And Melinda Klbj Facebook, Iphone 11 Simlockvrij, Alpha Sigma Phi Reputation, Marine Biology Conversion Course, Deriyakhal To Lansdowne Distance, Broad Street Run Twitter, Wenge Neck Ebony Fretboard, Black Guru Randhawa Mp3 Mr-jatt, Attock Weather Forecast 15 Days, Chi Psi Reddit, Kappa Sigma Ut Austin Greek Rank, Channel 7 Tv Schedule, National Cinemedia Logo, Busan Population 2019, Live Weather Tauranga, Bts Latest Video, Univision Clase 2020, Atlanta Soul Music Radio, Hastings Weather Uk, ";s:7:"expired";i:-1;}